Acekard 2.i

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by ChristopherJames, Nov 16, 2011.

Nov 16, 2011

Acekard 2.i by ChristopherJames at 8:42 PM (457 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ChristopherJames
    OP

    Newcomer ChristopherJames Member

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2011
    Messages:
    22
    Hi,

    I've bought my son a acekard to replace a r4 card clone card. I have a question, the site I got it from states it's pre-flashed and it's working fine with the firewire I placed onto the sd card but I've noticed that when I turn on the ds it shows a funny icon and the writing is in Japanese I believe. (though this isn't major or anything) I was just wondering why and if I'm able to resolve it so that it's in english?
     
  2. pyromaniac123

    Member pyromaniac123 ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็(ಠ益ಠส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,000
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    It's suppose to be like that and no you can't.

    edit: And I'm pretty sure you mean firmware not firewire.
     
  3. eggsample

    Member eggsample punahussy

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010
    Messages:
    529
    Country:
    Poland
    Dorasu, something, something
    [​IMG]icon?
    That's fine, mm that's great that they sent you 1.4.3 ready acekard.
     

Share This Page