about dslite

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by nvidia5500, Nov 20, 2008.

Nov 20, 2008

about dslite by nvidia5500 at 10:46 AM (848 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. nvidia5500
    OP

    Newcomer nvidia5500 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    hello guys! just recently returned to gaming again >_
     
  2. nvidia5500
    OP

    Newcomer nvidia5500 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    *bump*

    just went to starbucks, i can access the internet using my ds lite but when i again try the wifi connection in Pokemon diamond, its still the same, error 20109. i even tried going to mcdonalds, accessed their wifi and still, i have the same error. even mario kart ds which i recently purchased has this error. should i replace my ds lite?
     
  3. Mod Chip Monster

    Newcomer Mod Chip Monster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Location:
    Adelaide, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Howdy,
    This might help:
    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=72686
    "I have fixed the problem. As I said it was a brand new DS and if you only ever start a DS with your R4 in it will never go through the initial setup where you put your name, fav color ect. Once I did this everything worked fine. makes me feel kinda dumb but at least it works now.
    Thanks to everyone for there suggestions"
     
  4. nvidia5500
    OP

    Newcomer nvidia5500 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    United States
    Uhm, i don't have any R4, and yes i have gone through the initial setup. anyway, thanks 4 d help
     

Share This Page