a way to get dissidia 012 dlc

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by Ace Overclocked, Apr 11, 2011.

Apr 11, 2011
  1. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
    ok i thought of a way to get the dlc
    a pirate can make an account and download all the dlc in it
    then he shares the account so everybody can get the dlc
    will this way work?
    and also i found a trick to download dlc with 5.00 mm3-6 to download dlc and demos with a trick and psn lover
    thanks
     
  2. Shabutie78

    Member Shabutie78 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    437
    Country:
    United States
    or you can buy it.
     
  3. Ryupower

    Member Ryupower Brood

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2007
    Messages:
    2,763
    Country:
    United States
    i have 5.00 m33-6

    you can just get the DLC like you do any DLC(i use my ps3)
    and it works fine

    you need the PSN LINKED(activated as well) that bought the DLC, to the PSP that runs the game for the DLC to work
     
  4. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
    i cant im in tunisia now and they don't sell psn codes or whatever there!
    also the problem is i couldn't preorder it from gamestop for that cloud costume and couldn't get the ''collector edition''
    i basically need cloud and leon
    im a big kh fan and you know jenova wing-style cloud !
     
  5. Paarish

    Member Paarish Connor's Nublet

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2009
    Messages:
    1,719
    Location:
    Married to DinohScene
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  6. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
  7. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    Assuming your model can run a lower firmware, yes you can downgrade from it.
     
  8. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
    thanks alot
    now i'll be able to enjoy dissidia 012 to it's full extent
     
  9. Ace Overclocked
    OP

    Member Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,106
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Italy
    sorry for double posts but when i upgrade will my save become corrupt
    i am on m33-6
    and if they become can i fix it with magicsave?
    and will i need an iso loader???
     

Share This Page