A friendly HI

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Chopsuey, Jul 8, 2017.

1. Chopsuey
    OP

Chopsuey Advanced Member

Newcomer
    Feb 18, 2017
    Gambia, The
    somewhere over the rainbow
    Hi,
    I just noticed that i never really introduced myself, even if i am already a while (more ore less :blush:) activ.
    To be fair, mostly i am just here for 3ds and NDS homebrew, cause that's are the only consoles i own (exept for a likely never used xbox 360, a GBA (Special edition) and a GameBoy Classic)

I am a big fan of actual homebrew games (not ports) there were a lot for the NDS back in the days, and i already tried my luck on making my own, and i am still on this. (I am not good at making graphics or animation so feel free to PM me if you would like to help me out with that :shy:)

Oh and i barely speak english, need to be said.

enough said.

Hi !

2. Sonic Angel Knight

Sonic Angel Knight GBAtemp Legend

May 27, 2016
    United States
    New York
    *Your name Chop suey HA HA HA HA HA HA HA....:rofl2:

I mean Hi. :ninja:
    Now this is the part when I ask you about what kind of stuff you have tried.... so umm yeah. What homebrew have you used lately? So far I hardly find any good homebrew games for NDS/3ds, just emulators. So when you find a good homebrew game, let me know. :)

Anyway, welcome to GBATEMP :toot:

3. Chopsuey
    OP

Chopsuey Advanced Member

Newcomer
    Feb 18, 2017
    Gambia, The
    somewhere over the rainbow
    As i Said, there are not so much 3ds homebrew games, if heard PixelRush is pretty cool ;) Currently i play the s** out of EverOasis, so no time for Homebrew stuff, but i am working on a GeometryWars like Game for 3ds (wich is already pretty fun to play, but still need animations...) Sadly it's summer and you know... friends, activitys, festivals, no time for developing stuff :sad:

4. Lilith Valentine

Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Wolf-husky™ Melodramatic fool

Sep 13, 2009
    Antarctica
    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯