3in1 + acekard 2i, help!!!

Discussion in 'GBA - Flashing Hardware and Software' started by pebble, Jul 9, 2010.

Jul 9, 2010

3in1 + acekard 2i, help!!! by pebble at 7:18 PM (981 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. pebble
    OP

    Newcomer pebble Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    can you guys help me on how to get the nds browser? [​IMG] I also have a ez flash 3in1. rumble and gba works fine.
     
  2. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,802
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Use the standalone browser patch. link in sig, under software.
     
  3. Hakoda

    Member Hakoda GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2008
    Messages:
    2,133
    Location:
    San Jose, CA
    Country:
    United States
    I didn't use a patch at all & it worked fine. I just ran the Opera browser and AKAIO automatically patched it. Perhaps that's your problem, make sure you're running AKAIO 1.7. If you're running the official AK firmware delete the __ak2 folder & akmenu4.nds file. Then copy over the __aio folder & akmenu4.nds from the extracted AKAIO folder on your computer. Then try to run the Opera browser again.
     
  4. how_do_i_do_that

    Member how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    4,802
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Not everyone gets the same results.
     

Share This Page