2wire router

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by fosteliss, Aug 21, 2008.

Aug 21, 2008

2wire router by fosteliss at 2:26 AM (1,113 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. fosteliss
    OP

    Newcomer fosteliss Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    33
    Location:
    texas
    Country:
    United States
    I can't get my ds to work with the router, it wont go past the testing connection thing. It's on wep-open so its not that i'm doing wpa or anything.

    i have it on channel one if anyone was wondering.



    please helppppp
    thanks
     
  2. nightwalker

    Member nightwalker GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2006
    Messages:
    232
    Country:
    Canada
    you need to change it to WEP-Shared
     
  3. Diablo1123

    Member Diablo1123 Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,432
    Location:
    Underground
    Country:
    United States
    Yea and it has to be 802.11b/g or 802.11b
     
  4. Sick Wario

    Member Sick Wario Club Nintendo

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2006
    Messages:
    1,209
    Location:
    NNID: godrugal
    Country:
    United Arab Emirates
    also DS WIFI only works using key index 1
     

Share This Page