16.1

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by vtmax, Dec 27, 2010.

Dec 27, 2010

16.1 by vtmax at 12:46 AM (976 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. vtmax
    OP

    Newcomer vtmax Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I tried to update my cyclods chip by putting the 16.1 eveo in the root directory but my chip still says 16.0 when I load it ??? any thoughts ?
     
  2. WiiUBricker

    Member WiiUBricker Insert Custom Title

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    5,818
    Location:
    Espresso
    Country:
    Argentina
    Skake your cart a bit, backup the date on your Micro SD and format it. Then try again or use another Micro SD cart if you have one.
     
  3. Qtis

    Member Qtis Grey Knight Inquisitor

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3,762
    Location:
    The Forge
    Country:
    Antarctica
    It is always possible that they didn't change the fw number on the update.. That has happened before on lots of different occations (not just talking about TC). Do the fixed games (ie. 1.61 patch) work after updating? It's always possible to patch again if it didn't work. Still preferring the new GUI, hence the B.4 FW [​IMG]


    -Qtis
     
  4. vtmax
    OP

    Newcomer vtmax Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2008
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    thanks guys
     

Share This Page