Ysmenu on R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by riomaru, Apr 12, 2009.

Apr 12, 2009

Ysmenu on R4 by riomaru at 12:25 AM (903 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. riomaru
    OP

    Newcomer riomaru Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    Can someone please help, but I updated my usrcheat.DAT. So when I start pokemon platinum. It just freezes. So is cheat compatible in r4 with pokemon platinum or something
     
  2. clonesniper666

    Member clonesniper666 KRII LUN AUS

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    915
    Location:
    The Great Underworld Warzone
    Country:
    United States
    What do you need help with. I do not understand your question.
     
  3. triassic911

    Member triassic911 Burst Mode

    Joined:
    May 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,743
    Location:
    NYC, USA
    Country:
    United States
    Your title is misleading. I doubt this is relevant to ysmenu. I use ysmenu with that file and pokemon platinum detects the cheats fine. I haven't used any cheats though, if that's your situation. Try removing the cheat file and see if it loads. That is wierd if that is the issue.
     

Share This Page