YSMenu is making 0B Savs?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Exbaddude, Mar 29, 2010.

Mar 29, 2010

YSMenu is making 0B Savs? by Exbaddude at 12:48 AM (793 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Exbaddude
    OP

    Member Exbaddude The Prince.

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,042
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Every time I play a new game, it asks me to make a save. (Like Usual)
    Then, when I shut my DS off and back on, the save is 0B and isn't accessible.
    This happens with all game haven't made a save for yet.
     
  2. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    happened to me with Apollo Justice [​IMG]
     
  3. Exbaddude
    OP

    Member Exbaddude The Prince.

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    1,042
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Did you fix it? o.o
     
  4. fearofshorts

    Member fearofshorts GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2009
    Messages:
    479
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    Try creating a save with a PC emulator (no$GBA or the like) and then converting it online and copying it over to your cart.
     

Share This Page