YS Menu EZ Flash 3 in one

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Emeraldman94, Mar 15, 2009.

Mar 15, 2009

YS Menu EZ Flash 3 in one by Emeraldman94 at 8:00 PM (1,132 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Emeraldman94
    OP

    Member Emeraldman94 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    296
    Country:
    United States
    CAn someone help me get my ys menu and ez flash 3 in 1 to work together!!
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    If you have the newest YSmenu you should be able to put the .gba files on sd then simply launch them directly (like if it was a ds game) , with ez 3in1 inserted
     
  3. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,076
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. topgunroofm

    Member topgunroofm GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    128
    Location:
    Halo
    Country:
    United States
    I poseted a topic on how to install YSMENU.

    r4ysauto
     

Share This Page