Wood is compatible with my R4i?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Vallard, Feb 24, 2011.

Feb 24, 2011
  1. Vallard
    OP

    Newcomer Vallard Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Japan
    Hello guys ~

    I have a DSi, and have a R4i. ~

    I searched on forums but, didn't see nothing about my R4i, so I'm here to ask...
    I don't know exactly what is my R4i, but I have the site here...

    http://www.r4i-sdhc.com.au

    Anyone knows if will run?

    Thanks in advance. [​IMG]
     
  2. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    wood won't work on it.
     
  3. Vallard
    OP

    Newcomer Vallard Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Japan
    I see... *throws DSi by the window*

    Thanks for the help. =P
     
  4. Alex658

    Member Alex658 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010
    Messages:
    737
    Location:
    Venezuela
    Country:
    Venezuela
    why throw the DSi? xD
    Just throw that shitty R4-esque clone and buy a new and possibly better flashcart. Like SCDS2 or AceKard2i
     

Share This Page