Wood 1.13 on N5?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Naruto456910, Sep 20, 2010.

Sep 20, 2010

Wood 1.13 on N5? by Naruto456910 at 8:57 PM (1,450 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Naruto456910
    OP

    Newcomer Naruto456910 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States
    Its an R4 clone. Is there a way I could get that to work? Or convert the "_DS_MENU" into an .NDS format?
     
  2. impizkit

    Member impizkit Lazy Lurker

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2010
    Messages:
    943
    Country:
    Australia
    I dont think this is possible and I dont see a version being made for the, non popular, n5. I suggest buying a $6.00 R4 from shoptemp if you want to use Wood.
     
  3. Naruto456910
    OP

    Newcomer Naruto456910 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2009
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    United States
    Damn.. -_- Alright thanks, I tried putting the Wood 1.13's "__rpg" folder and tried loading it with the Wood For Clones but only 1.05 show up.
     

Share This Page