Wine Error

Discussion in 'Computer Games and General Discussion' started by playallday, Jul 8, 2009.

Jul 8, 2009

Wine Error by playallday at 9:00 PM (798 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. playallday
    OP

    Member playallday Group: GBAtemp Ghost

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,773
    Location:
    [@N@[)@
    Country:
    Canada
    .
     
    Last edited by playallday, Jun 23, 2015
  2. themuddaload

    Member themuddaload Creepin' hardcore.

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    West of the equator Sex: sure
    Country:
    United States
    why are you trying to use wine on notepad? arent there enough open source text file making programs?
     
  3. Golfman560

    Member Golfman560 TheRapist.com

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,099
    Location:
    Living with seals
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Just reinstall wine with the synaptics manager.
     
  4. playallday
    OP

    Member playallday Group: GBAtemp Ghost

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,773
    Location:
    [@N@[)@
    Country:
    Canada
    .
     
    Last edited by playallday, Jun 23, 2015
  5. piratesmack

    Member piratesmack GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    787
    Location:
    $(pwd)
    Country:
    United States
    I haven't gotten to test the script yet (Only got Windows ME [​IMG] ), so let me know if it doesn't work.
     

Share This Page