So i also stupidly downloaded 1.4. i heard people saying that there is no way to downgrade, but im not so sure about that. If u enter the system settings menu, on the last page u can format the system memory. If u format it, all added software and save data will be deleted. But i want know, will this downgrade the dsi back to its previous state before 1.4? cuz this basically restores the system to its factory default and i got this dsi in april before 1.4 was out. will this work? im willing to restore my system to its default if it means getting my acekard to work again.








