1. newpunk

    OP newpunk Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I have a M3DS Real that I was using with my DS Lite. I saw that the M3i Zero card has an updated software released to work with the 3DS.

    Does that software work with the M3DS Real as well?
    If not, is there any update available that will let me use my M3DS Real on my 3DS?
     
  2. perpetualskeptic

    perpetualskeptic Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    United States
    Nope, just the M3i Zero. Sorry, dude.
     
  3. newpunk

    OP newpunk Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Blast. Thanks for the quick reply.
     
  4. DSGamer64

    DSGamer64 Canadian, Eh?
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2007
    Messages:
    2,932
    Country:
    Canada
    The M3i Zero doesn't even work on US 3DS systems based on my experience. Brand new card too, latest software and latest F-Core, still won't load only on the 3DS.
     
  5. perpetualskeptic

    perpetualskeptic Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    United States
    Aww...that sucks. I just ordered a 3ds...gonna have to wait for a new F_Core.
     
  6. Jannet

    Jannet Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2011
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    France
    of course can not .
     
  7. avenir

    avenir GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2010
    Messages:
    375
    Country:
    United States
    Is your M3iZero Nemo?
     
  8. LindseyPoep

    LindseyPoep Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    I'm trying to find something to get my M3 DS Real card working on my N3DS too, I'll try anyway but if there is something working let me know please?
     
  9. how_do_i_do_that

    how_do_i_do_that Blue Wizard is about to die.
    Member

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    5,116
    Country:
    Antarctica
    From the posts above yours, the answer is a big fat NO.

    M3 slot1 carts are dead, your not going to be able to update them to work on the latest DSi/3DS firmware again. With them being dead, the system that only works is a DS/L.





    It is also put as a sticky here: http://gbatemp.net/f.../91-m3-adapter/


    Sticky: M3 Real & M3i Zero Cards are No Longer Supported


    If your new, learn that ALL IMPORTANT INFORMATION you need is a STICKY.
     
  10. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Concubus™ The Moody Enby
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22,653
    Country:
    Antarctica
  11. pyromaniac123

    pyromaniac123 ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็(ಠ益ಠส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,006
    Country:
    [​IMG]

    Think you left this somewhere.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted