wii menu setting freeze

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by sinaloense, Jun 1, 2010.

Jun 1, 2010

wii menu setting freeze by sinaloense at 6:08 PM (1,061 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. sinaloense
    OP

    Newcomer sinaloense Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    hi guys my wii 3.2u it freeze every time i go to my menu setting what can ido to fix this problem please help [​IMG]
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Data management or settings?

    If data management: Delete the private folder on your SD card
    If Settings: Reinstall system menu 3.2U with DOP-Mii.
     
  3. sinaloense
    OP

    Newcomer sinaloense Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    i the settings,how i use the dop-mii where i go
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    You download it, place it on your SD card and load it from the Homebrew Channel
     
  5. sinaloense
    OP

    Newcomer sinaloense Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    what i going to pick.install ios36 or scan the wii internals
     
  6. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Install IOS36
     
  7. sinaloense
    OP

    Newcomer sinaloense Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    one more thing,how can i remove cios corp v 3.3,that cios is bat or good for my wii
     
  8. Riley

    Member Riley GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,123
    Location:
    BC Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Remove it by using the uninstaller. email cioscorp@thewebpost.net to get the uninstaller. Then install Darkcorp. It is the updated version of cioscorp.
     
  9. George Dawes

    Member George Dawes Wanker

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2009
    Messages:
    688
    Location:
    your wife's corpus uteri
    Country:
    Trinidad and Tobago
    I can't believe an uninstaller isn't included with the installer.

    Actually, from a package that patches every IOS? Yeah, I guess I can believe it. :/
     
  10. sinaloense
    OP

    Newcomer sinaloense Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    United States
    now my menu setting is on black what can i do
     

Share This Page