Wii Main Screen

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by stigmata1823, Jun 5, 2009.

Jun 5, 2009

Wii Main Screen by stigmata1823 at 6:55 PM (620 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. stigmata1823
    OP

    Newcomer stigmata1823 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    looking to update my backup loader on the main wii screen to the one with the 002 error fix how do i do this?? dont want to keep having to load it through the sd card. [​IMG]
     
  2. pfefferminzsiggi

    Newcomer pfefferminzsiggi Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Germany
     
  3. rookrook

    Member rookrook GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2009
    Messages:
    130
    Country:
    United States
    i think to get an answer you will need to provide more info on your setup and fw version and so on
     

Share This Page