Well hello there

ItsClint

Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
Hello people, it's Clint. I'm an IT student, newbie programmer, gamer, your run of the mill IT guy in short.
I thought I had an account here already to be quite honest, been lurking this site for so long.
Guess I was wrong! Mainly here to learn about 3ds homebrew and everything related.
For the curious, my avatar is from Inazuma Eleven, a very childish japanese cartoon, such as my self. Except the japanese part (maybe).
I'm not the best with this kind of things, that's all from me for now.

Scarlet

Soy Consoomer
Editorial Team
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Hello people, it's Clint. I'm an IT student, newbie programmer, gamer, your run of the mill IT guy in short.
I thought I had an account here already to be quite honest, been lurking this site for so long.
Guess I was wrong! Mainly here to learn about 3ds homebrew and everything related.
For the curious, my avatar is from Inazuma Eleven, a very childish japanese cartoon, such as my self. Except the japanese part (maybe).
I'm not the best with this kind of things, that's all from me for now.
Ahoy o/ What kinda things do you study as an IT student? Anything interesting?

ItsClint

Trophies
XP
Country
Italy
Ahoy o/ What kinda things do you study as an IT student? Anything interesting?
Thanks! Not much at the moment, I will hopefully resume my studies this september, going through a lot of shit irl (in case you're interested, I mainly want to learn oop languages).
I sometimes record stuff for yt but I had to take a break (for reasons stated before), sad really.
So yeah, I'm trying to distract myself by learning something somewhat useful (homebrew), just gotta know where to start, heh.

Scarlet

Soy Consoomer
Editorial Team
Trophies
XP
Country
United Kingdom
Thanks! Not much at the moment, I will hopefully resume my studies this september, going through a lot of shit irl (in case you're interested, I mainly want to learn oop languages).