wads on 3.4

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ZenZero, Jan 1, 2009.

Jan 1, 2009

wads on 3.4 by ZenZero at 9:24 PM (845 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ZenZero
    OP

    Member ZenZero GBATEMP's regular arse.

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,270
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    my wii is running on 3.3E - i have some wads installed and i am about to update my wii (its a long story)

    does the fact i have wads installed mean anything will happen whilst im updating
     
  2. Vidboy10

    Member Vidboy10 Tsardom

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2008
    Messages:
    2,617
    Location:
    Vancouver, B.C
    Country:
    Canada
    if you mean if there "Damage'd" from the update than no.

    but if you wana install more wads just fallow the wii fix guide on one of the pin'd topics.
     
  3. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    Install cIOS36_r7 before doing the upgrade, if you're planing to continue installing wad's
     

Share This Page