1. Absol033

    Absol033 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    i saw those but was looking for hp cheats thanks anyways
    Edit: For some reason the cheats didnt work so tried manually doing it found the EP code but its different from this one. Also got infinite ammo but it looks like it changes every mission. Dont have a clue where to start with hp please help.
     
    Last edited by Absol033, Jun 23, 2018
  2. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,973
    Country:
    United States
    The only other Codes for Freedom Wars is the PCSD00087 (KO-CN)
    # PCSD00087 Freedom Wars

    _V0 Never Increase Sentence
    $A100 8323F03C 0000BF00

    _V0 Entitlement Points 9,999,999
    $A100 8323F0C4 0000BF00
    $A100 8323F0E4 0000BF00

    _V0 Limit Time Always Max in Battle
    $A200 83001B76 BF00BF00

    _V0 Infinite Sustainbility but Enermy Nope
    $A100 83001BEE 0000D013
    $A100 83001C02 00002000

    _V0 Saved Max Civilians but Enermy Nope
    $A100 8302170A 00003063
    $A200 8302151A 0F00F1B9
    $A200 8302151E 811AF040

    _V0 Player Invincible
    $A200 831A2F16 0F01F1BE
    $A100 831A2F1A 0000D011

    _V0 Infinite Thorn
    $A100 8318CB08 0000BF00
    $A200 8318CB34 BF00BF00

    _V0 Infinite Weapon Ammo Usage
    $A200 83738440 13BCF8D0

    _V0 Player High Speed Move
    $3203 84701060 000000D0
    $3200 00000000 00000000
    $3200 00000000 00000108
    $3300 00000000 40800000

    _V0 Player Normal Speed Move
    $3203 84701060 000000D0
    $3200 00000000 00000000
    $3200 00000000 00000108
    $3300 00000000 3F800000
     
  3. Absol033

    Absol033 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah saw those. The thing with this game is that everything keeps changing. used up 4 hours(probably) to figure out how to get agent mayo to finally work.( actual time needed to get it to work was like less than 10 minutes T^T )
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  4. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,973
    Country:
    United States
    Probably just have to wait till z06 or z07 is Released if the Dev got the Pointer Search working
     
    Absol033 likes this.
  5. Absol033

    Absol033 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    im more interested in TheFlows next relese on july at the moment. Anyways guess for now i should just make sure not to corrupt my save file
     
    Smoker1 likes this.
  6. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,973
    Country:
    United States
    True. For me though, just need to make sure it will still work with Storage Manager for my 3G Vita :D
     
    Absol033 likes this.
  7. Kotomine Kirei

    Kotomine Kirei GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2015
    Messages:
    315
    Country:
    United States
    I have not found any static values, but I figured that I should post how to find values for anyone who might still be playing Toukiden Kiwami, though I am not sure if the ways to find them will work.
    Sorry if this is common knowledge or if there are better ways to find these values.

    Also, to those who might not know, it is good to make sure that there is a copy of the save files in case anything goes wrong.
    You can add value locations to the cheat list by pressing the start button on them in the searcher, and you can save the cheat list by moving the left analog stick up while in the list menu and then pressing circle.

    Another thing, if you look at the locations of the values that you find, you might notice that they appear around the same areas, so you can limit the search range to find the values faster if you look for the values again (e.g. changing it from "0x81000000 - 0x89000000" to "0x84000000 - 0x85000000")

    Health, Focus and Damage/Element Damage can be changed while not on a quest.
    However, I think that they go back to normal after checking equipment or after starting a quest.

    Health and Focus can be found during a quest.
    You can get those values to stay during the quest, but the location of the values changes after the quest ends (when it goes to a loading screen)
    (This is important) The codes must be turned off when the quest ends (when the time starts going down) because they might cause problems as they will change values at the wrong places.
    Also, Health has multiple parts.
    One is for the red part (the area that heals after your character is damaged), and the other is the main blue (?) part.

    The values that you would want to change are float values.
    So, if your health is "1000", you change the data type to "float" (press square when you are editing the search value until you see the ".00" at the end) and then search for "1000.00".
    You should search using the unknown value searcher (do not search for an unknown value when you start though)
    Also, the values will show up as hex values not float, so look for values like "447A0000" rather than "00000900.00" (you can add them, then edit the value and press square to see the float values though)

    In the unknown value searcher...
    1. After the quest starts and your character can move around, move to the "==" sign (equal to), change the value to, for example, "1000.00" and then search.
    2. Let your character get hurt (or do something to decrease Focus if you are searching for that)
    3. Go back to the search menu and search with the "<" sign (lesser than)
    4. Heal your character (or let your Focus increase)
    5. Search with the ">" sign (greater than)
    You should find the value that you are looking for, but if not...
    6. Walk around after a ">" or "<" search without getting hurt or healed (this does not work for Focus; you probably have to pause the game and wait for that one)
    7. Search with the "==" sign (without changing the value)
    8. Keep doing those until you find the value/s.

    You can also change these values somewhat easily:

    A lot of these seem to switch between only two locations.
    So if you save both, you just have to press triangle on them to see if the correct values are at one or the other.

    -Item storage limit
    16-bit
    Search for your current limit right before doing the quest to increase the limit, and then search for the new value.

    -Equipment storage limit
    Likely the same as above, but I have only tried looking for the item storage limit.

    -Item amount
    8-bit
    Search for an item's amount, then sell or buy more of the item and search for the new amount.

    -Item type
    Search for the amount of your first item and open the location of the value by pressing triangle.
    The two columns to the left of the amount are the item type.
    There is a list on Pastebin here (I did not make the list) with the values of each item type (you have to reverse the values before putting them in the columns though (e.g. "01 7E" would be "7E 01")

    -Weapon level
    8-bit
    Search for the upgrade level, then upgrade it and search for the new level.
    Armor can be found the same way, but the armor type is not as easy to find for me.
    There is probably a certain amount of space between the type and level (I think that the type is about three columns to the left of the level), but it looks really disorganized compared to the weapon types/levels...

    -Weapon type
    Search for the upgrade level first, then open the location of the upgrade level's value by pressing triangle.
    The two columns furthest left should be the type.
    I do not know of any lists, but you can increase the value on the left column (raise the right column only when you raise the left one up to "FF", so that you do not go too far)
    (e.g. "00 00" to "01 00" ... "FF 00" to "00 01" ... "00 01" to "01 01")
    However, be careful when you get to the last type (somewhere around "00 04" or "00 05", because the game might freeze if you go past the last one of them.
    It might be good to save if you change a lot (or better to not change a lot at one time), so that if you run into that area, you do not lose what you changed.

    -Mitama
    This is how a Mitama looks when you have not found it yet:
    "00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 FF FF FF FF 00 00 00 00"
    One that has been found will look something like this:
    "00 00 00 00 02 0B 00 00 01 02 FF FF 02 00 00 00"

    --Mitama Experience
    16-bit or 32-bit
    1. Choose a Mitama that you will look for the experience of and then search for an unknown value.
    2. Increase its experience by a small amount at the Shrine.
    3. Search with the ">" sign (greater than) (this will take a while)
    4. Run around for a few seconds.
    5. Search with the "==" sign (equal to)
    6. Keep doing those two (increase, ">", walk around, "==", etc.) until you have about 4 results or less.
    One of the results will have about 1-3 "FF"s on the right side (depends on the amount of abilities the Mitama has) with "02 00 00 00" or something like that right after the "FF"s.
    This is likely the correct location, and the experience values are in the two columns furthest to the left.
    7. Change the value.
    However, changing the experience value does not seem to help with much, since there is a limit on the level that the Shrine can upgrade to.
    The location of the experience is a good shortcut for the other Mitama values though.
    Also, the value in the 5th column from the left seems to be the level of the Mitama (also seems somewhat useless)

    --Mitama Type
    To get more Mitama, find a Mitama's experience, and...well, I am not sure exactly how the values work, but if you take a row and change it from:
    "00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 FF FF FF FF 00 00 00 00"
    To something like:
    "00 00 00 00 02 0B 00 00 01 02 FF FF 02 00 00 00"
    It should unlock whatever Mitama is there (you have to change each row like that for each Mitama)

    --Mitama Abilities
    The first three "FF" values are related to its abilities (not sure what the 4th one is for)
    I do not know of any lists for the abilities.
     
    Last edited by Kotomine Kirei, Jun 25, 2018
    Absol033 likes this.
  8. wiliweli

    wiliweli Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Indonesia
    thank you for the code
    ok, so i confirm this EN+500, buy 99 parts modify, and your first unit on the list become turn A gundam (dark history) is working on my game.
    can you please explain and add more note about the last code?
    i can't understand this part but it works because my 1st unit on the list become turn A gundam..

    **
    ///////
    first unit address
    address หุ่นตัวแรก
    82700648 32bit unit (ex. $0200 82700648 826BF504 => Turn A Gundam (Dark History) )
    8270064C 8bit lv
    8270064E 16bit exp
    82700650 16bit Option part 1
    82700652 16bit Option part 2
    82700654 16bit Option part 3
    82700658 16bit bonus HP
    8270065C 16bit bonus EN
    8270065E 16bit bonus ATK
    82700660 16bit bonus DEF
    82700662 16bit bonus MOB
    **

    Thank you so much
    Nice work :grog:
     
  9. tylerxian

    tylerxian GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    170
    Country:
    United States
    Are there any codes for Tales of Hearts R? Only code I was able to search for myself was max gald. Max items/grade was impossible for me to find.
     
  10. falconcrest

    falconcrest GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    284
    Country:
    United States
    anyone got vitacheat codes for digimon world:next order(PCSH00261)?
     
  11. emmiiz

    emmiiz Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Thailand
    ohh
    i'm poor english

    if you want change Turn A Gundam (Dark History) to other unit, you can +or- 60h from 826BF504
    ex.
    826BF504 = Turn A Gundam (Dark History)
    826BF504 +60h = 826BF564 = Small Cocoon
    826BF564 +60h = 826BF5C4 = Medium Cocoon
    826BF504 -60h = 826BF4A4 = Master Phoenix
    826BF4A4 -60h = 826BF444 = Halphas Bose Halberd [MA Form]

    32bit code is $0200 00000000 xxxxxxxx
    ex. $0200 82700648 826BF504
    8bit code is $0000 00000000 000000xx
    ex. $0000 8270064C 00000063 (63hex = 99dec)
    16bit code is $0100 00000000 0000xxxx
    ex. $0100 8270065C 000001F4 (1F4hex = 500dec)

    next unit +24hex
    ex.
    _V0 1st unit en+500
    $0100 8270065C 000001F4
    _V0 2nd unit en+500
    $0100 82700680 000001F4
    _V0 3rd unit en+500
    $0100 827006A4 000001F4

    compress code
    _V0 first 255unit en+500
    $4101 8270065C 000001F4
    $00FF 00000024 00000000 (FF=255,24=next unit)

    _V0 first 255Pilot exp10000
    $4201 82709E14 00002710
    $00FF 000000B8 00000000 (FF=255,B8=next Pilot)

    _V0 first 255Pilot Kill count
    $4101 82709E10 000000xx (change xx to hex digit)
    $00FF 000000B8 00000000

    i can't explain to english, you will use google translate from thai
    มี option part ครบทุกอัน อันละ 1ชิ้น
    _V0 AllOP
    $4201 8261E8A4 825EFF54
    $003D 0000000C 00000010

    หรือ

    _V0 AllOP
    $4201 8271E8A4 826EFF54
    $003D 0000000C 00000010

    สูตรนี้ต้องซื้อ Option part มา61ชื้นก่อน เลือกที่ถูกที่สุด
    พอเปิดสูตร สูตรก็จะเปลี่ยน option part ทั้งหมดที่มีในเกม

    if anny code don't work change 827 to 826
     
    Last edited by emmiiz, Jun 26, 2018
    wiliweli likes this.
  12. qaz015393

    qaz015393 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    724
    Country:
    United States
    I'm looking for some codes for the game and in fact still looking for codes for CS & CS hackers memory. scan 200%. Can You help me out with it? And if possible max items, hp/mp codes for CS hackers memory? I only found codes for the Asian games.
     
  13. wiliweli

    wiliweli Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Indonesia
    So after so much experiment i got this..:)

    1.)
    _V0 first 255unit en+500
    $4101 8270065C 000001F4
    $00FF 00000024 00000000 (FF=255,24=next unit)
    =>it looks lke this code is permanent increase EN 500 to your unit,even after loading my save data the EN+500 is still in there.

    2.)
    _V0 first 255Pilot exp10000
    $4201 82709E14 00002710
    $00FF 000000B8 00000000 (FF=255,B8=next Pilot)
    =>use this if you want to level up your character faster..maybe you can make unit exp 10000 next?haha

    3.)
    V0 AllOP
    $4201 8261E8A4 825EFF54
    $003D 0000000C 00000010

    or

    _V0 AllOP
    $4201 8271E8A4 826EFF54
    $003D 0000000C 00000010
    =>this code changing (about 60 or 70 parts) from the 1st parts on your list modifying parts into parts like all kinda parts Infinity unit, unlimited unit II, unlimited unit I etc..that's why he say in Thai "you can buy about 60 or 70 parts from the cheapest parts and then change it into another parts". But when i try to arrange my list again after buy another 60-70 cheapest parts and using this code again,hoping i can get another incridible mod parts but it looks like it won't work anymore,maybe this code just for one time use?

    4.)
    and i still can't understand about this one
    826BF504 = Turn A Gundam (Dark History)
    826BF504 +60h = 826BF564 = Small Cocoon
    826BF564 +60h = 826BF5C4 = Medium Cocoon
    826BF504 -60h = 826BF4A4 = Master Phoenix
    826BF4A4 -60h = 826BF444 = Halphas Bose Halberd [MA Form]

    32bit code is $0200 00000000 xxxxxxxx
    ex. $0200 82700648 826BF504
    8bit code is $0000 00000000 000000xx
    ex. $0000 8270064C 00000063 (63hex = 99dec)
    16bit code is $0100 00000000 0000xxxx
    ex. $0100 8270065C 000001F4 (1F4hex = 500dec)
    maybe you can give more example?
    like the order of the code in vitacheat for one unit, can you just stack all the code 32bit, 16bit, and 8bit to create the unit,parts,level?or if it's too difficult maybe i'll try next time.

    Again thank you so much for this code..:bow:
    ขอขอบคุณ :rofl2:
     
    Last edited by wiliweli, Jun 28, 2018
  14. Suiseiseki

    Suiseiseki GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2008
    Messages:
    223
    Country:
    Toukiden is kinda weird. Speaking from experience doing Toukiden 2 codes, the weapon/armor stats have 2 values. Listed and Real.

    The one you want to find is the Real Value.

    Still, hard to find energy doing Kiwami codes when the PSP version codes are just way too powerful not to play that version instead.
     
  15. emmiiz

    emmiiz Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Thailand
    yes

    this code change first 61 opp-part.
    if u want change 62-122 opp-part, u will use this code

    _V0 AllOP62to122
    $4201 8271EB80 826EFF54
    $003D 0000000C 00000010

    8271EB80 Derived from 8271E8A4 + (3D*C)

    and

    _V0 AllOP122to183
    $4201 8271EE5C 826EFF54
    $003D 0000000C 00000010

    8271EE5C Derived from 8271EB80 + (3D*C)


    if u want to change 1st unit to Master Phoenix, u will use this code
    _V0 change 1st unit
    $0200 82700648 826BF4A4

    if u want to change 1st unit to Halphas Bose Halberd [MA Form], u will use this code
    _V0 change 1st unit
    $0200 82700648 826BF444

    if u want change to other unit,u must +or- 60hex from 826BF444


    IMG_20180527_195214.jpg

    _V0 1st unit status
    $0000 8270064C 00000063 //lv 99
    $0100 8270064E 00002710 //exp 10000
    $0100 82700658 00002710 //bonus HP +10000
    $0100 8270065C 000001F4 //bonus EN +500
    $0100 8270065E 00000064 //bonus ATK +100
    $0100 82700660 00000064 //bonus DEF +100
    $0100 82700662 00000064 //bonus MOB +100

    sorry for my english language skill :P
     
    wiliweli likes this.
  16. Absol033

    Absol033 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2016
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    Any cheats for Lost Dimension (pcse00673)???
     
  17. qaz015393

    qaz015393 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2009
    Messages:
    724
    Country:
    United States
    any chance this plugin will run on 3.65 hen & 3.68 hen? Can the creator/s of the plugin make it please so us that aren't on 3.60 hen can use it.
     
  18. GearCross

    GearCross GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2016
    Messages:
    103
    Country:
    Antarctica
    z05 works with 3.65 enso, it was updated for such firmware, since z04 rendered the console unbootable, so it should still work with 3.65 h-encore. Now if it works on 3.68, we still need some feedback from someone that has a 3.68 Vita.
     
  19. AxeEon

    AxeEon Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2016
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    Not working
     
  20. Zernix

    Zernix Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2016
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    not working at 3.68?? ugh.. does it crash when you activate it?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - FinalCheat, VitaCheat, Database