Vista On DS?

Status
Not open for further replies.

satopunch89

In a galaxy, slightly too far away...
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 4, 2009
Messages
56
Trophies
0
XP
292
Country
United States
I Know About WintenDos On The DS But Is There Any Windows Vista Homebrews On DS?

Please Tell Or See If You Can Make One!

SP89
 

ItsMetaKnight

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Mar 4, 2008
Messages
866
Trophies
1
Website
Visit site
XP
1,484
Country
rofl2.gif
!!!!!!!
 

Jdbye

Always Remember 30/07/08
Suspended
Joined
May 10, 2006
Messages
1,070
Trophies
0
Age
32
Location
Norway
XP
278
Country
Norway
There are vista skins, other than that no.
EDIT: Moonshell has a vista skin
wink.gif
 
J

Jackreyes

Guest
This is the kind of thread that makes me check back every few hours.
 

TrolleyDave

Philosolosophising
Former Staff
Joined
Jan 1, 2007
Messages
7,761
Trophies
0
Age
51
Location
Wales, UK
XP
902
Country
Keep movin', movin', movin',
Though they're disapprovin',
Keep them doggies movin' Rawhide!
Don't try to understand 'em,
Just rope and throw and grab 'em,
Soon we'll be living high and wide.
Boy my heart's calculatin'
My true love will be waitin', be waiting at the end of my ride.

Move 'em on, head 'em up,
Head 'em up, move 'em out,
Move 'em on, head 'em out Rawhide!
Set 'em out, ride 'em in
Ride 'em in, let 'em out,
Cut 'em out, ride 'em in Rawhide.
 

Minox

Thanks for the fish
Former Staff
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
6,985
Trophies
2
XP
6,083
Country
Japan
These people are shitting you.

Of course you can have Vista on DS. I've done so myself with outstanding results and I even have the evidence to prove it to all of you non-believers.

vista-on-ds.png


smileipb2.png
 
  • Like
Reactions: 5 people

Pizzaroo

douchebag
Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2008
Messages
1,161
Trophies
0
Age
30
Website
Visit site
XP
373
Country
United States
Minox_IX said:
These people are shitting you.

Of course you can have Vista on DS. I've done so myself with outstanding results and I even have the evidence to prove it to all of you non-believers.

vista-on-ds.png


smileipb2.png

you can use this exploit to put N64 games on your DS as well.
 

iPikachu

C3's personal flamebot and fail artist
Member
Joined
Oct 27, 2008
Messages
2,060
Trophies
0
Website
Visit site
XP
100
Country
Senegal
Minox_IX said:
These people are shitting you.

Of course you can have Vista on DS. I've done so myself with outstanding results and I even have the evidence to prove it to all of you non-believers.

vista-on-ds.png


smileipb2.png
mthrnitesmiley.gif
 

DarkRey

still transfoooorming.... with sum lags!
Member
Joined
Mar 9, 2007
Messages
981
Trophies
0
Age
31
Location
Rotating around Toni
Website
Visit site
XP
237
Country
Croatia
just download the vista .iso file convert it to .nds using the dpg video converter
put the vista.nds in ur microsd and start the ds and click on the vista file and then
say YAY!!!! i Fucked up my ds!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
    M4x1mumReZ @ M4x1mumReZ: It's just full on garbage, and I remember hearing about the internet trolling about it all