Gaming Van Halen Guitar Hero Wii

mb42375

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 20, 2009
Messages
18
Trophies
0
XP
10
Country
United States
This games freezes on me everytime I try ot play it. It will load but then freezes. I am using usb GX loader I have all the newest things installed. Anyone got this to work and did you have to do anything special?
 

ddetkowski

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 15, 2009
Messages
1,145
Trophies
0
Location
United States
XP
293
Country
United States
Got this playing as a DVD backup using Neogamma R7 as a channel,
Wii is cIOS249 rev14, Hermes 222/223 merged IOS installed also.
3.4U NTSC Wii (USA).
Also, plays off hard drive using Wiiflow Or USB loader GX also..........
 

mb42375

Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 20, 2009
Messages
18
Trophies
0
XP
10
Country
United States
Thats weird the only difference is mine is 3.1U. It loads but always freezes on me I have this same problem with a few other games but not many it seems I must be missing something that most people have cause its always games that almost everyone else says play. My guitar Hero 5 plays fine so I don't know what the problem is. Oh well its not that great of a song list anyway.
 

VashTS

Beat it, son
Member
Joined
Mar 14, 2009
Messages
4,309
Trophies
1
Age
40
Location
Upstate NY
XP
3,835
Country
United States
no problems here
4.1u cios38rev14, usb loader gx

and youre right not a great track list, but still fun to play some insane solos by eddie
 

dahoff

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Nov 22, 2008
Messages
2
Trophies
0
XP
90
Country
United States
mine freezes 2 on 4.2e ngr4 wiv cios 38 rev14??? ne ideas ne1??
lurv me guitar hero games
muchos gracias da hoff
 

Pete666

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 12, 2009
Messages
228
Trophies
0
XP
99
Country
Canada
ddetkowski said:
only band game I know that only uses the wiimote is "Ultimate Band".......
Thats IT...............
All others need a mic/guitar to play......

False

Rock Revolution didn't even uses Guitar
frown.gif
 

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
    Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo: Rather than multiple monitors I just use like a 50 inch 4K TV.