Using Wii Flow

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by That-Guy, Dec 8, 2009.

Dec 8, 2009

Using Wii Flow by That-Guy at 3:53 AM (1,809 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. That-Guy
    OP

    Newcomer That-Guy Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    OK I am currently running WiiFlow USB Loader and it works spot on! I have also Installed the channel to say me going into Homebrew each time.

    Is there any way to get the wii to return to WiiFlow when I exit a game? It always goes back to the Wii Menu.

    I still want the wii to load up to the wii menu when I first switch the wii on though [​IMG]
     
  2. Haxxy

    Newcomer Haxxy Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2007
    Messages:
    84
    Country:
    United States
    I think you can do that with Priiloader. Can someone confirm this?

    EDIT: I just checked. It is indeed possible with Priiloader. However, you would have to set WiiFlow to load automatically when you turn on your Wii as well. It's either both, or none.
     
  3. Riicky

    Member Riicky GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 15, 2009
    Messages:
    607
    Location:
    Reading,Pennsylvania
    Country:
    United States
    first, load preloader and install the wiiflow.dol, then set preloader(priiloader) to return to file....I have mine; autoboot to file, return to file
     
  4. That-Guy
    OP

    Newcomer That-Guy Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2009
    Messages:
    82
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks will give it a go [​IMG]
     

Share This Page