using ea sports active 2

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by daregoat, Aug 17, 2011.

Aug 17, 2011

using ea sports active 2 by daregoat at 8:38 AM (583 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. daregoat
    OP

    Newcomer daregoat Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    SFLU
    Country:
    Philippines
    hello everyone, i just bought ea sports active 2 with the accessories. the workouts are great and all. then i decided to copy the game to my hdd, because you know, i can. then i started having issues. so i searched the net for solution to this but none seem to really work. most say that you just have to use ios222 or install ios56-5662. but i already have that installed and 222 doesn't seem to help. then i remember that the accessories for rockband only work with 223. so i used 223 then voila, problem solved. accessories work on nfl training camp and ea sports active 2. i did a quick search if anyone has done this but didn't find any so i decided to share. have a nice day everyone! [​IMG]
     
  2. Taleweaver

    Member Taleweaver Storywriter

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,124
    Location:
    Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    This is more something for the hardware, devices and utilities department because it deals with the accessories...but it's nice to let us know that these devices actually work with Hermes's cIOS. [​IMG]



    (note: seeing all the progress on the d2x cIOS, it's likely that those braces work on that as well...but it's always better to hear confirmations than speculations. [​IMG]
     
  3. daregoat
    OP

    Newcomer daregoat Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2008
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    SFLU
    Country:
    Philippines
    well, im not really familiar with the software stuff but now i know where to post in case i stumble upon something else regarding accessories [​IMG]. more power to the homebrew community! woot woot! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page