TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED
New posts, edits, and any changes will not be saved during the transition period.
Registrations are temporarily disabled until the migration is complete.

  1. Harley2280

    OP Harley2280 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United States
    Hmm I have a patched version of Yu-Gi-Oh 2010, how exactly do I use cheats on it? I'm guessing it has a different game ID or something similar to that.



    Edit: I didn't want to Necro post this so I'm adding this edit 10 years later (5/5/2020) with the solution I found. My SD card was the issue. I had to get a new one, and the cheat codes worked fine afterwards.
     
    Last edited by Harley2280, May 5, 2020
  2. basher11

    basher11 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,385
    Country:
    United States
    use r4cce to change the game ID to your patched one.
     
  3. Subtle Demise

    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2009
    Messages:
    2,381
    Country:
    United States
    The game ID should be the same.
     
  4. Harley2280

    OP Harley2280 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    United States
    Ok so the ID is the same........ Anything else I can do?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - patched, Cheats, Using