Updating cheatfile without wifi?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by robochrono09, Mar 16, 2009.

Mar 16, 2009
  1. robochrono09
    OP

    Banned robochrono09 Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009
    Messages:
    148
    Country:
    United States
    I'm using AKAIO 1.41 proper and a acekard 2.0 how do i manually update the cheat file without using wifi?
     
  2. Burbruee

    Member Burbruee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2006
    Messages:
    100
    Location:
    Kristianstad
    Country:
    Sweden
  3. robochrono09
    OP

    Banned robochrono09 Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009
    Messages:
    148
    Country:
    United States
    thank you!
     
  4. Smartpal

    Member Smartpal The Guitar Guy

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1,037
    Location:
    New Delhi, India
    Country:
    India
    Yeah, wifi doesn't work at least for me.
     

Share This Page