ttdsi help for 3ds

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by MikeDias, Apr 16, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Apr 16, 2012

ttdsi help for 3ds by MikeDias at 8:17 PM (725 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. MikeDias
    OP

    Newcomer MikeDias Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    i just got a 3ds the other day and i tried everything to get my ttdsi to work on it old makes work but it doesn't load up 3ds games my chip was updated to 1.8 from the site but all the forums i go to says it had to be 1.7 did i mess up and now unable to plat 3ds games or is there something i can do to fix it and make 3ds games work?
     
  2. pyromaniac123

    Member pyromaniac123 ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็(ಠ益ಠส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2011
    Messages:
    2,000
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    NOTHING PLAYS 3DS ROMS.
     
  3. Cyan

    Global Moderator Cyan GBATemp's lurking knight

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    16,455
    Location:
    Engine room, learning
    Country:
    France
    Firmware 1.8 allows you to play DS games on your 3DS, but NOT 3DS games.

    Check the 3DS forum for more informations, and you'll see that NOTHING plays 3DS ROMs.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page