I accidently replaced a file that I shouldn't have using trucha signer, and I clicked the X button on the corner. It game me a warning regarding something about signing it. I clicked no. Now that I think about it, maybe that wasn't such a good idea. So my question is, that if I clicked exited the program, will the replaced file still be there? Or will the original file be there?