I recently installed Hyrule Warriors, including its DLC and updates through WUP installer, and I want to make sure my save remains intact while still having access to the DLC I downloaded. I did already have some DLC, but not all of it. So my question is twofold: 1. Is it as simple as moving and overwriting the save data from Data Management? 2. If it is, would it be possible to do multiple titles at once without overwriting something valuable?