Touchscreen and Dispaly - reversed?

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by nicktechyguy, Sep 28, 2008.

Sep 28, 2008
  1. nicktechyguy
    OP

    Newcomer nicktechyguy Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Lincoln,NE
    Country:
    United States
    So I have the Super Card OS one v3 engSDHC card with a 4GB micro SDHC card

    I downloaded the DSone_SDHC_V.3.0_sp4_eng and installed it onto my root directory and the menu is on my display, and the rest is on my touchscreen. Any thoughts or ideas on how to fix this issue?
     
  2. DJ Hobo

    Member DJ Hobo GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2008
    Messages:
    240
    Country:
    Australia
    I don't understand what you're question is, but judging by the thread title, I think what you wanna do is hold L and hit A
     
  3. nicktechyguy
    OP

    Newcomer nicktechyguy Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Location:
    Lincoln,NE
    Country:
    United States
    That was my problem. Thanks DJ hobo. Issue Solved
     
  4. dipper145

    Member dipper145 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2008
    Messages:
    111
    Country:
    Canada
    it wasn't reversed, thats how it is by default.

    it works better that way too.
     
  5. DanTheManMS

    Member DanTheManMS aka Ricochet Otter

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2007
    Messages:
    4,325
    Location:
    Georgia
    Country:
    United States
    You can also edit some *.ini file (I think global.ini) to swap the screens permanently (IE, make the other setting the default setting).
     
  6. playallday

    Member playallday Group: GBAtemp Ghost

    Joined:
    May 23, 2008
    Messages:
    3,773
    Location:
    [@N@[)@
    Country:
    Canada
    Yes I did that, hate it the old way.
     

Share This Page