tloz st help(Ive lost my save)

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Langin, Dec 9, 2009.

Dec 9, 2009

tloz st help(Ive lost my save) by Langin at 11:21 AM (1,394 Views / 0 Likes) 15 replies

  1. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    well I did want to refresh my micro sd card so I do backup everything(including my saves) and I did format my card, after that the legend of zelda spirit tracks didnt load the save anymore so... can anybody make an save on ace kard format at the begin of the water temple(just after you did step out that train) my characters name was Link and thats it.

    some info:

    I had about 1100 rupees
    bomb bag

    well can someone upload an save at that point?(sea temple)
     
  2. DarkWay

    Member DarkWay tsubasa hiroge

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2008
    Messages:
    1,552
    Location:
    Cornwall
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I feel your pain I got up to the snow village place and then saved and turned my ds off little did I realise the EDGE card didn't actually create the save file ¬¬ so I lost my progress
     
  3. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    ouch thats really hard! I gonna search for an save!
     
  4. conan36

    Newcomer conan36 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Norway
    Hi i am using EZ-Flash v card and need save file from the ice castle stage. Anyone there who can help me. Do i need to convert the save files?
     
  5. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Well oke I gonna start an new game, and conan36 I will pm you when I have the save!(I will convert it for you!) it can take an 2 hours!
     
  6. conan36

    Newcomer conan36 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Norway
    HI can someone try this converter (http://www.shunyweb.info/convert.php) and check if the save files work and Load on the EZ-flash v card?????
     
  7. conan36

    Newcomer conan36 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Norway
    Thanx man i appreciate it. My stupid card erased the save files
     
  8. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
  9. Enter_Shikari

    Newcomer Enter_Shikari Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Australia
    conan shunyweb works [​IMG] i use it to convert AR saves M3 saves etc.
     
  10. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Conan Ive got the second rail map [​IMG]
     
  11. conan36

    Newcomer conan36 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Norway
    Thats ok. can u pls send the save file. I hope it works on EZ-flash V card. What converting site are u using, becoz i am getting error on shunyweb.
     
  12. conan36

    Newcomer conan36 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Norway
    Aeon are you still here??
     
  13. haures

    Newcomer haures Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Italy
    Guys I had the same problem as Aeon, could you give me your save file too?
    It would be very appreciated!
    Thanks

    P.S.: I use Ez Vi RC7
     
  14. Enter_Shikari

    Newcomer Enter_Shikari Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    Australia
    i've got a save right after the water temple, pm me your email since I can't give you a link since my mediafire is being a pain. (lol i've put this on like 3 threads, im trying to help ppl [​IMG])
     
  15. conan36

    Newcomer conan36 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    Norway
    Can someone confirm that u can load a save file on EZ-Flash V (i) card on the latest kernel 2.0 RC8. Mine just keeps making new save files. I have done everything possible, but still not working. Also my game creates a RomDat folder, can someone explain what that is??
     
  16. Nugg2396

    Member Nugg2396 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    239
    Country:
    Malaysia
    My save got corrupted T.T
    So does anyone have a save that's gone as far as me? I'm at the beginning of the Forest Temple (lulz im slow)
     

Share This Page