Time Hollow

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by ChrnoYamato1991, May 30, 2010.

May 30, 2010

Time Hollow by ChrnoYamato1991 at 6:30 AM (1,435 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. ChrnoYamato1991
    OP

    Newcomer ChrnoYamato1991 Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    I apologize in advance if this is in the wrong place. I started playing time hollow, and it won't seem to let me save. I'm using wood r4, and no matter what save type I pick, it won't seem to save. How can I fix this problem. Thank in advance.
     
  2. _Chaz_

    Member _Chaz_ GBAtemp's Official Mook™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    5,623
    Country:
    United States
    Strange, one would think that the AP (if any) would have been fixed for R4 by now...

    I dunno, check your save settings and see if you can find a working one. If this was a problem in the past, I haven't heard of it.

    Format the SDHC?




    Anyway, great game, hope you have fun with it (eventually).
     
  3. ChrnoYamato1991
    OP

    Newcomer ChrnoYamato1991 Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not using sdhc, and I've tried every save type, auto, 4k, 64k, 512, 2m, 4m, 8m, nothing. When I save, it says save complete, but if i do it again, it says no data here, as if I haven't. Can I not save at any time in this game and am trying to save to early? Or is there a different problem. Any help appreciated.
     
  4. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    try to reformat with panasonic formatter(remember backup your files...except for time hollow of course) then get a clean rom.
     
  5. ChrnoYamato1991
    OP

    Newcomer ChrnoYamato1991 Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks guys, I REALLY appreciated the help, but something weird happened. I redownloaded it, and it magically worked all of a sudden. I don't know how, but I'm grateful. Thank to those that helped. [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     

Share This Page