This is werid

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by Dark, Nov 9, 2008.

Nov 9, 2008

This is werid by Dark at 5:35 PM (951 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Dark
    OP

    Member Dark GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2008
    Messages:
    856
    Country:
    United States
    It works on my PSP but I get a error on my DS.
     
  2. da_head

    Member da_head A dying dream..

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2,953
    Location:
    Toronto, Canader!
    Country:
    Canada
    ur router is probably using wpa encryption. psp can use that, ds cannot.
     
  3. Dark
    OP

    Member Dark GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2008
    Messages:
    856
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not using a router though.
     
  4. Reaper

    Member Reaper Tͩ͒ͥ̈́ͧ̓͑̆̂

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    United States
    What are you using?
     
  5. tiger1807

    Newcomer tiger1807 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2008
    Messages:
    39
    Location:
    Soul Society
    Country:
    United States
    I guess your using a usb adapter or any public acess point? [​IMG]


    But that frequently occurs to me, many of the times i restart the access point or most of the time, i would move closer.

    hope that helped, [​IMG]
     

Share This Page