themes on ysmenu

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by kenio8185, Feb 22, 2009.

Feb 22, 2009

themes on ysmenu by kenio8185 at 12:11 AM (1,313 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. kenio8185
    OP

    Member kenio8185 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    222
    Location:
    canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Ok, so i just put ys menu onto my ds. However, i can't seem to access my themes that were on previously. Can any1 tell me how to get them to work?
     
  2. Zenith94

    Member Zenith94 1337 h4x0r f0r t3h w1nz

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2008
    Messages:
    825
    Country:
    United States
    are you using the triple loader?
     
  3. sweenish

    Member sweenish GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2008
    Messages:
    704
    Location:
    WA
    Country:
    United States
    you have to manually change the theme, there is no auto theme change where you can cycle them.
     
  4. kenio8185
    OP

    Member kenio8185 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    222
    Location:
    canada
    Country:
    Canada
    edit* wait, i just got what you are saying. Are you kidding? Are you absolutely sure that there is no way to cycle through different themes?
     
  5. Zenkia

    Newcomer Zenkia Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    As far as I know there is no way you can cycle through different themes maybe in one of the newer ysmenu update they might add the ability to cycle through themes. But for now there is no way you can
     
  6. kenio8185
    OP

    Member kenio8185 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    222
    Location:
    canada
    Country:
    Canada
    well do you think this triple loader thing will help me? i've been searching for what it does but it seems that everyone already knows so no one has actually said what it does. Will it help me with the theme thing or do something else for me? So what does it do?
     
  7. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    YSmenu only allows 1 theme and are named ysmenu1.bmp ysmenu2.bmp and those 2 files go in the TTMenu folder......
     

Share This Page