1. Biovirulent

    OP Biovirulent GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2016
    Messages:
    365
    Country:
    United States
    This is very strange, I wanted to play Terraria, and it gets stuck on the 3ds logo screen on startup.
    I tried to back up the save data to redownload it, but it says there is no save data.
    What do I do? Has my save been lost?
     
  2. Biovirulent

    OP Biovirulent GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2016
    Messages:
    365
    Country:
    United States
    I've got a worse problem now.
    I let go of my savedata and deleted the game.
    But after redownload, it still doesn't launch.
    What the hell's wrong with Terraria?
     
  3. Biovirulent

    OP Biovirulent GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2016
    Messages:
    365
    Country:
    United States
    I did some fidgeting, and, it seems the update data broke the game. I have to delete the update data to play. But I don't want to do that.
     
  4. Oschara

    Oschara GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2017
    Messages:
    287
    Country:
    United States
    Need more info. Did you download from freeshop or eshop or cia from site?
     
  5. Biovirulent

    OP Biovirulent GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2016
    Messages:
    365
    Country:
    United States
    I bought it. Downloaded from eshop.
     
  6. Biovirulent

    OP Biovirulent GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2016
    Messages:
    365
    Country:
    United States
    Has nobody else had this problem?
    It's worked for the two or so years I've had it but what happened now?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Terraria, launch,