System files are corrupted Wii Fit Plus

GDX

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
France
Hi, I may have fixed the bug System files are only corrupted after quitting Wii Fit Plus

I studied this problem
I managed to partially solve this problem with priiloader with the No-Delete hack HAXX, JODI, DVDX, DISC, DISK, RZDx

After that, I no longer had this problem with Wii Fit Plus with the message System files are corrupt...

I thought there must be a file that the home menu plays every time you quit a game, so I exported my nand to study with Dolphin
(Note that with dolphin this problem does not occur. It only occurs on real hardware)

I specify that my wii has bootmii like boot2 so I was able to freely perform all possible tests delete files from the nand to test

I'm not going to tell you about all the tests I've done which may seem useless,
I even thought of a hardware problem that could occur with some models of the balance board.

So after all my testing I just had to test if I had a save that could be corrupted so I started deleting all saves (I had 100 saves :D) it took a long time but I finally found the problem

this was my save from The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess.

You tell me why it only happened with Wii Fit Plus but not with the other games, the answer is that I don't know either I didn't find any logic in it (maybe an anti nintendo hack?)

On the other hand as said above by activating the hack on priiloader No-Delete hack HAXX, JODI, DVDX, DISC, DISK, RZDx

I no longer had this bug

if you notice in this hack that there is an RZDx ID that belongs to GameID: The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess. I realized that later :D

This is the only logical consistency I could find maybe nintendo activated an anti-hack with zelda the famous "Twilight Hack" and it crashes the wii console with wii fit plus