Supercard rom conversion problems.

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by golley, Feb 3, 2010.

Feb 3, 2010
  1. golley
    OP

    Newcomer golley Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hi all, I am a newbie here and would be greatfull for any info with my problem.

    Have just been asked by my wife to add a few new roms to her supercard lite.(has not used it for ages and took me a while to remember how to do it!).
    Loaded up a few roms into super card v2.70 for micro SD PRO and hit out as usual.
    Some of the roms converted as usual i.e .dsq and .sav files and worked fine, but some of the roms just showed up as 0 byte .dsq.files.The .sav files look ok.

    I have never had this before!

    Am I just being a newbie knob?
    Or am I missing something?

    Cheers golley
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Like which roms?
     
  3. golley
    OP

    Newcomer golley Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hey tattar8,

    Um the biggest loser, bookworm and bejeweled twist.

    Like i say, never had this before, but its been a while since I tried.

    Thanks for the reply.
     
  4. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    IIRC those are all DSi enhanced games, and they just don't work on the slot-2 supercards. Sorry.
     
  5. golley
    OP

    Newcomer golley Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks a lot for the info.
     
  6. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    No problem [​IMG]

    Do you have a slot-1? If not, buy a DSOne(i) or the soon to be released DSTWO.
     

Share This Page