supercard dsone on dstt

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by rockstar99, Mar 9, 2009.

Mar 9, 2009

supercard dsone on dstt by rockstar99 at 7:50 AM (722 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. rockstar99
    OP

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    how do i boot the supercard dsone firmware on dstt as the default firmware
     
  2. PettingZoo

    Member PettingZoo yesss

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    1,707
    Location:
    in the trap
    Country:
    Australia
    I'm not sure you can do that O_O. Oh also it's not Christmas time at the moment [​IMG].
     
  3. kid0629

    Newcomer kid0629 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    China
    Well, you can only use DSTT kernel and YSMENU on DSONE SDHC. No vice versa.
     

Share This Page