Supercard doesn't work?

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by Tigro, Mar 16, 2009.

Mar 16, 2009

Supercard doesn't work? by Tigro at 7:51 PM (777 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Tigro
    OP

    Member Tigro GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2006
    Messages:
    100
    Location:
    Poland
    Country:
    Poland
    Hi all,
    I tried to run my Supercard DS One. So I downloaded the newest OS from Supercard website, put scshell folder and MSFORSC in the root folder of my memory card and.. All I can see is just white lower screen and black upper one. Then, I tried to download the newest ndsrominfo.dat (from Supercard website too) and copy it to the scshell folder, but it didn't help either. So: what am I doing wrong? It should work, shouldn't it?
     
  2. cruzer2

    Newcomer cruzer2 Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    same problem here [​IMG]
     
  3. Tigro
    OP

    Member Tigro GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2006
    Messages:
    100
    Location:
    Poland
    Country:
    Poland
    I forgot that I have non-SDHC memory card [​IMG] Downloading non-SDHC version of the software did the job. Try doing the same, mate.
     

Share This Page