1. Serg357

    OP Serg357 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, can you please publish saves for spyro 2 (spyro reignited trilogy). I want to start spyro 2 with superflame without first walkthrough 100%.
    Thanks.
     
  2. enjoyphoenixnicolas

    enjoyphoenixnicolas GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2019
    Messages:
    105
    Country:
    France
    So I finished Spyro 1 at 120% of the game and I'm almost finished Spyro 2. I'm working like crazy on it and then I'm going to start Spyro 3 and share my backup, it's going to be a long time.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —
     

    Attached Files:

  3. templeofhylia

    templeofhylia homo supreme
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2014
    Messages:
    145
    Country:
    Canada
    there's a cheat you can use to toggle the superflame on/off without needing to complete the game first. in spyro 2, open the pause menu, then use one of the combos below depending on what console you're playing with:
    • PlayStation Superflame On/Off: Left, Right, Left, Right, R1, R1, R1, R1, Square.
    • Xbox Superflame On/Off: Left, Right, Left, Right, RB, RB, RB, RB, X.
    • Switch Superflame On/Off: Left, Right, Left, right, R, R, R, R, Y.
    • PC Superflame On/Off: A, D, A, D, E, E, E, E, Right Click
     
    The Real Jdbye likes this.
  4. drajes

    drajes Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    pls share you save!!!
     
  5. JeepX87

    JeepX87 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Messages:
    607
    Country:
    United States
    Any update about your progression?
     
  6. enjoyphoenixnicolas

    enjoyphoenixnicolas GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2019
    Messages:
    105
    Country:
    France
    Here is my backup of Spyro Reignited Trilogy on Switch I finally managed to finish Spyro 1 at 120% and Spyro 2 at 100% I still have to finish Spyro 3 and then it will be fine.
     

    Attached Files:

  7. pinnygig

    pinnygig Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    But what do I do next? Upon extraction it's a "106" file.
     
  8. The Real Jdbye

    The Real Jdbye Always Remember 30/07/08
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    18,999
    Country:
    Norway
    I don't think @Serg357 noticed your reply, for future reference if you quote the post or tag him in the post he will be notified.
     
  9. pinnygig

    pinnygig Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
  10. JeepX87

    JeepX87 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    Messages:
    607
    Country:
    United States
    Any update about Spyro 3?
     
  11. enjoyphoenixnicolas

    enjoyphoenixnicolas GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2019
    Messages:
    105
    Country:
    France
    I'm blocked
     
    Last edited by enjoyphoenixnicolas, Jan 7, 2020
  12. enjoyphoenixnicolas

    enjoyphoenixnicolas GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2019
    Messages:
    105
    Country:
    France
    Finally I managed to finish Spyro 3 at 117% of the game here is my save but there is a problem in Spyro 2 the levels are not displayed but it is finished at 100% Spyro 1 at 120% the levels are displayed so for Spyro 2 I advise you to take my previous save and to make 2 saves with Edizon one that you will name Spyro 1&2 and the other Spyro 3..
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by enjoyphoenixnicolas, Jan 7, 2020
  13. enjoyphoenixnicolas

    enjoyphoenixnicolas GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2019
    Messages:
    105
    Country:
    France
    Comment delete
     
    Last edited by enjoyphoenixnicolas, Jan 8, 2020
  14. enjoyphoenixnicolas

    enjoyphoenixnicolas GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2019
    Messages:
    105
    Country:
    France
    Wait I know how to solve the problem I'm fixing it I could share a new backup this afternoon without any mistake made
     
  15. enjoyphoenixnicolas

    enjoyphoenixnicolas GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2019
    Messages:
    105
    Country:
    France
    Please help me, impossible to go to worlds 3 and 4 in Spyro 3. Spyro 1 and 2 have been successfully fixed
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited by enjoyphoenixnicolas, Jan 8, 2020
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Spyro, Saves,