Spore Hero Arena

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by DS_GOD, Oct 6, 2009.

Oct 6, 2009

Spore Hero Arena by DS_GOD at 7:52 PM (2,413 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. DS_GOD
    OP

    Newcomer DS_GOD Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I'am a new member and kinda new to making AR codes for DS,with this new game I have been having some issues,I cant seem to find the address to unlock all body parts and body part points.Can someone help me out with this?

    Here's some codes I have done though,Enjoy.
    Action Replay:

    Infinite Health:
    12203CEE 00000064

    Infinite Power:
    12203CF0 00000064

    Life in Battle stays 3(Press Select,Has limits):
    94000130 FFFB0000
    12203CF8 00000003

    BTW:Please post a replay if these codes worked for you.
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  3. DS_GOD
    OP

    Newcomer DS_GOD Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Oh Ok Thanks,is that the same site looks different and it makes me re-sign up
     
  4. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah.. the Cheat Code Database has their own forums on GBAtemp.
     
  5. DS_GOD
    OP

    Newcomer DS_GOD Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Okay,well I posted it here:Link
     
  6. playhunterzx

    Banned playhunterzx Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Location:
    Wind Temple
    Country:
    Malaysia
    i can't play this game....
    having black screen after press start
    is this game has ap patch???
     
  7. McFlurry

    Member McFlurry GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2010
    Messages:
    105
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I don't think so, Ive tested this out long ago, and it worked fine on a R4DS with latest firmware!
     

Share This Page