Space invaders extreme

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by hdofu, Mar 9, 2009.

Mar 9, 2009

Space invaders extreme by hdofu at 1:30 PM (1,125 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. hdofu
    OP

    Member hdofu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    254
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Anyone else had any problems using the latest sakura firmware with this game sporadically freezing (usually after continuing) or could it just be a micro sd problem? (I'm using an 8 gb sandisk card)
     
  2. MasterMan194

    Newcomer MasterMan194 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Country:
    Brazil
    Well, i thought it was just me. It freezes ramdomly after continuing, usualy in stage 2. On My 2GB Kingston, but not with my 4GB SDHC Kingston, not that i remember.

    On a side note, Bomberman 2 EUR doesn't vibrate with my M3 rumble, weird.
     
  3. Skyline969

    Member Skyline969 MENUdo Afficionado

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2008
    Messages:
    2,206
    Location:
    Saskatchewan
    Country:
    Canada
    I'm using a 4 gig Kingston, and so far I have had no problems whatsoever with this game on Sakura 1.34.
     
  4. hdofu
    OP

    Member hdofu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    254
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Oh well it isn't a major hitch since it works well enough with touch pod
     
  5. Joe88

    Member Joe88 [λ]

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    11,179
    Location:
    NYC
    Country:
    United States
    works fine for me in sakura
     
  6. illithid

    Newcomer illithid Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2008
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    Indonesia
    It randomly hangs when I used my 8GB class 4 Transcend card, but after I changed my card to Kingston Japan 8GB class 4, the problem dissapeared.
    I think the problem is related to the card speed.
     

Share This Page