1. [3DS]Mode

    OP [3DS]Mode Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Hey everybody, so I got a cia copy of this game on my n3ds which is currently running on lumas' latest version and when I go on the game icon i see the animation and music plays but when I start it all I see is black screen, is there a way to fix it? (preferrably without a pc)
     
  2. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii & 3DS Softmod Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    6,872
    Country:
    United States
    Use a pc and find a different copy
     
    [3DS]Mode likes this.
  3. [3DS]Mode

    OP [3DS]Mode Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    So all I need is a different copy? I did some research and a lot of people had this kind of problem... Is it working for you?
     
  4. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii & 3DS Softmod Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    6,872
    Country:
    United States
    Always has worked for me
     
  5. [3DS]Mode

    OP [3DS]Mode Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Ok I will try and let you know if it worked, thanks for your time.
     
  6. [3DS]Mode

    OP [3DS]Mode Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    It worked thx
     
  7. Zencedia

    Zencedia Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Turkey
    Have the same issue.I have an Japan import N3DS XL which i have converted into a european region with cfw
    Sonic Lost World is the ONLY game to cause this problem so far

    If your new cia worked for you,can you tell me where you got it ?
     
  8. ILuvGames

    ILuvGames The Avatar-less One
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    283
    Country:
    United States
    That would be against the rules of this forum unless you find some way to discuss it privately ;).
     
    Last edited: Nov 27, 2019
    FateForWindows likes this.
  9. FateForWindows

    FateForWindows GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2017
    Messages:
    1,108
    Country:
    United States
    Even through DMs, it'd be violating the rules.
     
    ILuvGames likes this.
  10. ILuvGames

    ILuvGames The Avatar-less One
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2011
    Messages:
    283
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks for the heads up.
     
  11. Zencedia

    Zencedia Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2019
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Turkey
    New here,thanks for the info

    Then anybody knows why only this game has the black screen ? And i have installed hundred of games untill now

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    And op can always contact me anytime if he wishes :))
     
  12. [3DS]Mode

    OP [3DS]Mode Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    Type 3ds and game file in Google
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - screen, Sonic, World