Sonic Chronicles not working?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by misticknight, Nov 24, 2008.

Nov 24, 2008
  1. misticknight
    OP

    Member misticknight GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 4, 2004
    Messages:
    916
    Country:
    Australia
    is it the R4 or am i doing something wrong, sonic chronicles aint working for me, it says "can not access save file please turn ds off" when i try to load it.
     
  2. BKZ

    Member BKZ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Location:
    Vancouver
    Country:
    Canada
    It's the R4. Use YSMenu to fix this problem.
     
  3. misticknight
    OP

    Member misticknight GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 4, 2004
    Messages:
    916
    Country:
    Australia
    is there another way i dont really want to install it YSmenu.
     
  4. kobykaan

    Member kobykaan GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    2,994
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    arm7 patch it and use the one from Kirby Superstar Ultra [​IMG]
     
  5. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    Considering running YSmenu isn't that hard,you can even run it as an .nds file if you choose.....
     

Share This Page