SNEmulDS not working

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Haloman800, Jul 30, 2010.

Jul 30, 2010

SNEmulDS not working by Haloman800 at 2:54 AM (1,473 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Haloman800
    OP

    Member Haloman800 a real gril

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2009
    Messages:
    1,603
    Country:
    United States
    First time I tried it, it wouldn't work when I tried loading ROMs, even after placing them in "SNES" on the root of my SD.

    Second time, I finally got Super Mario World to work, but nothing else.

    Third time, nothing showed up in the folder on my microSD, on my computer ,it shows just a bunch of folder with random symbols....

    I used my back up.


    Now, SNEmulDS doesn't work at all.




    Please link me to another emulator, even if it's older, or the SNEmulDS download that worked for you.


    Thanks!!!
     
  2. FireValk01

    Member FireValk01 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    81
    Country:
    United States
    i too am having a similar problem. did you ever find one tht works?
     
  3. 2lazy2name

    Newcomer 2lazy2name Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    38
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    Add a new folder named SNES and put your SNES roms in there. (SMC File)
    Make sure you dldi patch the emulator for it to get working too.
    There's a lot of layering problems so make sure you configure them in options.
    [​IMG]
     

Share This Page