United States
-------------Uneek users only---------------------

well like i said i have been trying to get this going

so for this is all i have tell me what you all think good or bad

here it is SneekyUsbLoader: http://www.mediafire.com/?v6y17hbh9be25je

usage copy folder to apps lauch through hbc

main screen ask load disc games or load channels

channels works mostly(still a few bugs)

disc games just started but it will list all entries in /wbfs folder and give the id6 of game so far

you must have a folder on usb named 'wbfs' and at least 1 game in .wbfs format or it freezes at the moment

well again this is only for uneek(cause i am no coder) so please check it out and let me know what you think and if anyone wants to help let me know please!!!

scooby74029

icw35

Trophies
XP
Country
OK, if you've got the nand on fat32 partition, can it read the /wbfs folder on a ntfs partition on the same HDD?? WOuld be cool if it could.

By the way, good work scooby!!!!

crezwell

Trophies
XP
Country
Just to clarify, the purpose of using a sneek/uneek loader is staying on your real nand to load usb nand games/channels rather than loading the usb nand first and then using your loader of choice?

Blue-K

No right of appeal.
Trophies
XP
Country
Swaziland
crezwell said:
Just to clarify, the purpose of using a sneek/uneek loader is staying on your real nand to load usb nand games/channels rather than loading the usb nand first and then using your loader of choice?
In order that all games/channels work, including the IOS-Reload ones, you have to emulate the NAND. So no, you still load an emulated NAND (which is much better and faster, imo), otherwise it wouldn't be a SNEEK/UNEEK-Loader.

@Topic: Congratulations. Hopefully the two big Loaders with Channel-Support (GX/WiiFlow) will see the need for this and maybe update them for UNEEK/SNEEK, who knows? It really seems that sorg stopped with his project (sadly
frown.gif
), so we need people who continue...

scooby74029