slow-motion?

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by gameguy95, Sep 9, 2009.

Sep 9, 2009

slow-motion? by gameguy95 at 2:48 AM (790 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. gameguy95
    OP

    Banned gameguy95 Needs More Furries!

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,119
    Location:
    Furrytown
    Country:
    United States
    sorry if i sound like a noob, but how do i use slow-motion on my M3i Zero with Sakura 1.41X 2nd Edition?

    thanks for your help [​IMG]
     
  2. thebigboss14

    Member thebigboss14 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    352
    Location:
    3DS Galaxy, Planet Zelda
    Country:
    United States
    Well, don't worry about it LOL, you choose the game you want to use slow motion on and you slide it with the stylus to the left, this is going to create a save file, in the "Soft-Reset / Real-Time Save Switch" menu you select one of the two SR options(SR:LR+ABX or SR: LR+ABY) and then, more options are going to appear in the lower part of the screen, there you select which Slow-Motion setting you want to use( L+Select or R+Select) and the Slow-Motion Level and the only thing left is click ok and your're ready to go. [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
     
  3. gameguy95
    OP

    Banned gameguy95 Needs More Furries!

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2009
    Messages:
    1,119
    Location:
    Furrytown
    Country:
    United States
    so it needs to be set on Soft Reset? Can't use it with RTS? That needs to be fixed!!
     
  4. Crass

    Member Crass Rock me Dr. Zaius

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Messages:
    984
    Location:
    Oregon
    Country:
    United States
    I just have my friend tap the start button repeatedly when I play games. Hes faster than Takahashi Meijin.
     
  5. FAST6191

    Reporter FAST6191 Techromancer

    pip
    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    21,735
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  6. thebigboss14

    Member thebigboss14 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    352
    Location:
    3DS Galaxy, Planet Zelda
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, right, I don't know why you can't but when you choose any of the two RTS options the Slow-Motion Menu disappears. No idea maybe they can't be together and just need some kind of fix before being able to use them.
     
  7. Matt140

    Member Matt140 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2009
    Messages:
    345
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Probably due to memory constraints (if thats how it works?)
     

Share This Page