1. brixerific

    brixerific Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Philippines
    how do you solved it?
     
  2. pLaYeR^^

    pLaYeR^^ Doctor Switch
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,939
    Country:
    Austria
    Add "kip1patch=nosigchk" in the hekate_ipl.ini in the corresponding boot entry.
     
  3. brixerific

    brixerific Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Philippines
    where can i download it? sorry so noob at this,
     
  4. pLaYeR^^

    pLaYeR^^ Doctor Switch
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,939
    Country:
    Austria
    If you use Kosmos, you should have a hekate_ipl.ini file in the "bootloader" folder.
     
  5. brixerific

    brixerific Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Philippines
    yes i have that file
     
  6. pLaYeR^^

    pLaYeR^^ Doctor Switch
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,939
    Country:
    Austria
    Now add the line I have mentioned above to the boot entry which you are using for CFW.
     
  7. brixerific

    brixerific Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Philippines
    i just have to rename it?
     
  8. pLaYeR^^

    pLaYeR^^ Doctor Switch
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,939
    Country:
    Austria
    No, add the line.
     
  9. brixerific

    brixerific Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Philippines
    "kip1patch=nosigchk" in the last line? after the {}?

    [config]
    autoboot=0
    autoboot_list=0
    bootwait=1
    verification=1
    backlight=100
    autohosoff=0
    autonogc=1

    {AtlasNX/Kosmos w/ nosigchk}
    {}
    {Discord: discord.teamatlasnx.com}
    {Github: git.teamatlasnx.com}
    {Patreon: patreon.teamatlasnx.com}
    {Pegascape DNS: pegascape.sdsetup.com}
    {}

    {--- Custom Firmware ---}
    [CFW (SYSNAND)]
    emummc_force_disable=1
    fss0=atmosphere/fusee-secondary.bin
    kip1patch=nosigchk
    atmosphere=1
    logopath=bootloader/bootlogo.bmp
    icon=bootloader/res/icon_payload.bmp
    {}

    [CFW (EMUMMC)]
    fss0=atmosphere/fusee-secondary.bin
    kip1patch=nosigchk
    atmosphere=1
    logopath=bootloader/bootlogo.bmp
    icon=bootloader/res/icon_payload.bmp
    {}

    {--- Stock ---}
    [Stock (SYSNAND)]
    emummc_force_disable=1
    fss0=atmosphere/fusee-secondary.bin
    stock=1
    icon=bootloader/res/icon_switch.bmp
    {}"kip1patch=nosigchk"
     
    Last edited: Jan 25, 2020
  10. pLaYeR^^

    pLaYeR^^ Doctor Switch
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,939
    Country:
    Austria
    @brixerific The line is already in your boot entries....
     
  11. brixerific

    brixerific Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Philippines
    then why is that im having a problem installing games? :(
     
  12. pLaYeR^^

    pLaYeR^^ Doctor Switch
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    2,939
    Country:
    Austria
  13. brixerific

    brixerific Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2020
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Philippines
  14. chippy

    chippy GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2017
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    Australia
    Or go to sdsetup.com and get kosmos again. If you tick the Sig patches it will do it all for you
     
    Mich273 likes this.
  15. jscjml

    jscjml Monster Hunter
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2015
    Messages:
    331
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you so much, this fixed it for me. Apparently this line wasnt inside my .ini file... They really should put a notice on the sigpatch description where you download it.
     
  16. The Real Jdbye

    The Real Jdbye Always Remember 30/07/08
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2010
    Messages:
    18,748
    Country:
    Norway
    If you use the other download (the one with "bootconfig" in it) it already has that added ;)
     
  17. Mich273

    Mich273 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Saturday
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Germany
    Thank you for all your help!

    CFW is running including patches (SDSETUP), I am able to connect my switch to my PC through Goldleaf and NS-USBLoader.
    But if I choose a specific file on my switch, there is no "install" button. (There are buttons for renaming the file for example...)

    Has anyone an idea how to fix this issue?

    Thank you in advance
    Michael
     
    Last edited: Feb 15, 2020 at 1:25 AM
  18. chippy

    chippy GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2017
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    Australia
    Is it an nsp? Goldleaf doesn't install the zsp or what ever the compressed version is called or xci's
     
  19. Mich273

    Mich273 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Saturday
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    Germany
    yes, it is an NSP file. Sorry for the missing info.
    What program do I need for an installation?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Sigpatches,