SD Slot acting weird

Discussion in 'Wii - Hardware, Devices and Utilities' started by Quanno, Mar 31, 2009.

Mar 31, 2009

SD Slot acting weird by Quanno at 10:05 PM (659 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Quanno
    OP

    Member Quanno GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    446
    Location:
    ... hmm...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I removed the card to add the ocarina channel wad and a channel for loader 0.2
    with 002 fix. After i reinserted it, it didn't worked. I tried to format (first normal
    fat and then fat32) but that didn't work, I removed everything i installed just
    before this and removed memory cards of our gamecube. No success.

    Is the only solution sending it to nintendo?
     
  2. Quanno
    OP

    Member Quanno GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    446
    Location:
    ... hmm...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    C'mon, my dad says it's my fault!
     
  3. kongsnutz

    Member kongsnutz QuickTimeEvent

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,447
    Country:
    Australia
  4. Quanno
    OP

    Member Quanno GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    446
    Location:
    ... hmm...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Tried, and no success. Some extra notes you might want to know:
    Sensation SD 2GB, PAL 3.2 Wii, softmodded, already tried to format to fat32
    and removed gc memory cards.
     
  5. Quanno
    OP

    Member Quanno GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2008
    Messages:
    446
    Location:
    ... hmm...
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Found out just now;
    the backup loader doesn't work either and i can't remove the backup.
    now it's really fucked up...
     

Share This Page