SCDS2 Auto-DLDI?

Discussion in 'Supercard' started by _Chaz_, Apr 19, 2010.

Apr 19, 2010

SCDS2 Auto-DLDI? by _Chaz_ at 11:01 PM (1,533 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. _Chaz_
    OP

    Member _Chaz_ GBAtemp's Official Mook™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    5,624
    Country:
    United States
    I've seen the box art for the competing R4X or something like that, and I noticed that it included Auto-DLDI Patching.

    My question is, will this have it as well? This is a huge factor for me, as I own a CycloDS Evo and never DLDI'd in my life.
     
  2. joedanger

    Newcomer joedanger Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    74
    Country:
    United States
    We won't know for sure until it's out but i don't see why it wouldn't have it (even the slot 2 Supercards have auto dldi and also all the current slot 1 Supercards).
     
  3. pcmanrules

    Member pcmanrules GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    233
    Location:
    Wellington, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    I believe auto-dldi is something we would just assume it would have, theres no reason why not.
     
  4. _Chaz_
    OP

    Member _Chaz_ GBAtemp's Official Mook™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    5,624
    Country:
    United States
    Alright cool.
    I see no reason not to get it than.
     
  5. lolzed

    Member lolzed The GBAtemp Pichu

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,466
    Location:
    There
    Country:
    Philippines
    only old cards don't have auto-dldi silly

    I dare you to list 3 good cards w/o auto-dldi
     
  6. Overlord Nadrian

    Banned Overlord Nadrian Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2008
    Messages:
    6,671
    Location:
    Riviera
    Country:
    Belgium
    >R4
    >competing

    What?
     

Share This Page